The Coffee Bean Show

Kategori: Sitkom
Produksi: Trans TV

Sutradara: Aris Nugraha

Penulis Naskah:
Aris Nugraha
Sokat Rahman
Melvi Yendra
Sakti Wibowo
Dodi Sanjaya
Dewi Sartika
Pritha Khalida
Erwina Azwir
Erike Yuliartha
Diani Citra
Alia Deviani
Lili Nurfalah

Mulai Tayang: 11 November 2007
Jadwal Tayang: Setiap Minggu, pukul 18.30 WIB
Stasiun: Trans TV

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

%d bloggers like this: